Home arrow Productions arrow Past Productions arrow The Wizard Of Oz
The Wizard Of Oz PDF Print E-mail

Directed by Nina Stevenson

Musical Direction by Christine Munro

Choreography by Emma Tattam


Friday 13th April 7pm
Saturday 14th April 2pm and 7pm
Tuesday 17th April 7pm
Wednesday 18th April 7pm
Thursday 19th April 7pm
Friday 20th April 11am and 7pm
Saturday 21st April 2pm and 7pm
Tuesday 24th April 7pm
Wednesday 25th April 7pm
Thursday 26th April 7pm
Friday 27th April 11am and 7pm
Saturday 28th April 2pm and 7pm
At The Street Theatre

Toto, Dorothy & The Wicked Witch
Scarecrow, Lion, Dorothy, Tin Man


Cast and Crew


Dorothy Gale
Josie Dunham
Scarecrow / Hunk
Alex Jordan
Tin Man / Hickory
Darren Cullerne
Lion / Zeke
David Smith
Glinda / Aunt Em
Christine Forbes
Wicked Witch / Miss Gulch
Allysa Morse
Wizard of Oz / Prof. Marvel
Craig Marvell
Pierce Jackson
Guard / Uncle Henry
Hugh Stevenson
Joymont Tiger Lily
Scarecrow, Tinman, Dorothy, Toto & Lion

"The Voices"

Marian Davilla
Katie Cox
Thea McNaught
Rachel Leach


Claire Bailey Jennifer Maclean
Samantha Blanch Lila Marvell
Marie Carroll Madeleine McWilliam
Grace Connelly Emily Moran
Olivia de Carvalho Elysia Muirhead
Laura De Costa Kaitlin Nihill
Rebecca De Costa Annie-Lea Paterson
Phoebe Deas Rebecca Rae-Hodgson
Simone Ellacott Holly Richardson
Lluka Johns-Mead Eliza Sanders
Ashlea Kinnane  Clare Sheehan

Production Team

Nina Stevenson
Christine Munro
Musical Director
Adam Bluhm
Assistant Musical Director
Emma Tattam
Hannah McFadden
Assistant Choreographer
Fiona Leach
Costume Designer
Fiona Leach, Meagan Leach, Cheryl Morse,
Kaye Clayton, Sandy Cassidy, Sue Bailey,
Anne Murn, Ursula Brightman, Olivia Connelly
Sewing Guild
Brian Sudding and Sudset
Set Design
Nick Brightman
Technical Manager
Kay Clayton
Stage Manager
Anne Murn
Nathan Leach, Alex Rogers, Jessica Sizer,
Anne Marie Scruton, Zoe Milton
Backstage Crew
Chris Vevers
Wicked Witch Special Effects
Justin Watson & Andrew Topperwien
Lighting Design
Andrew Topperwien
Lighting Operator
Eclipse Lighting and Sound
Karl Heath
Clare Connelly
Poster & Program Design
Justin Watson
David Paterson
Justin Watson
Producer/Production Manager
Peter Fock
Production Assistant


Christine Munro
Sue Bailey
Adam Bluhm
Kobi Paine
Upright Bass
Georgia Stibbard Violin
Peter McDonald
Oz Finale
Lion, Scarecrow & Tin Man